Company Introduction

COMPANY PROFILE
HomeCompany Introduction
Professional in manufacturing and OEM Founded in 1994, Anlac Biotechnology is professional in manufacturing and OEM, producing plenty of skincare products, including facial masks, skincare products for face, body lotions, etc., at the beginning, our mainly sales and distributes are Taiwan, mainland China, Hong Kong and other Asia countries, recent years, we are slowly developing to the worldly market, including Japan, Europe and the America.
Quality Certificate It has passed ISO22716 & GMPC Quality Certificate in 2015; adhering to the quality control over the years, meet with market demand and company philosophy. With excellent techniques and extraordinary R&D of Taiwan, we developed great products and provide perfect services to win the customers’ trust and a long-term cooperation.
Professional team Anlac Biotechnology owns our own laboratory, R&D team and modernized production lines; all of our developed products and manufacture meet the criteria of international standards and national standards. We offer our customers with high quality OEM/ODM products.
Sustainable developmentTo satisfy the consumers is our company’s principal of service. We aspire to the development of human skincare cosmetics, establish an internationally excellent brand, and provide high quality products to people worldwide, while winning acclaim from all over the world. We truly believe that to maintain a long-term relationship with our customers and maximum profits for them is the greatest responsibility of ours. To continue developing and innovating as well as providing all variety of new products is the biggest goal for our R&D team and work staff.

公司介紹

COMPANY PROFILE
首頁公司介紹
專業保養品代工專家雅樂卡生化科技有限公司成立1994年,專司於製造與代工,項目包含面膜、臉部保養品、身體保養品、等各部位保養品,原先起始於過去主要的銷售與代工分佈於台灣、大陸、香港與亞洲各地區, 其他國際化配合, 包含日本, 歐美等國家銷售, 這幾年, 也逐步開拓中。
品質保證並於2015年通過ISO 22716及GMPC品質認證,多年來堅持品質管制、符合市場需求與的理念。以臺灣卓越的技術和研發,開發優良的產品,並提供完善的服務贏得客戶的信賴與長期合作。
專業團隊本公司擁有自已的實驗室、研發團隊及現代化的生產線,而所有的研發產品、自有品牌與生產產品都符合國際標準與國家標準,以便提供客戶最具競爭力之OEM/ODM產品及最佳的品質保證。
永續經營讓客戶滿意是公司的服務宗旨。我們立志於人類保養品事業的發展,樹立國際的優秀品牌,提供高品質的產品遠銷全世界,廣獲讚譽!我們深信--為”客戶”創造遠續的銷售及最大利潤,是我們最大的責任。不斷的研發、創新,每月提供各種新產品是我們研發、制作工作團隊最大的工作目標。